911 Defense Shooting Team, 11-14-

911 Defense Shooting Team at Fox Prairie Gun Club

It is very important you get to the range at least once a month or more.  This gives you a great opportunity with other like-minded individuals to practice and develop your skills

 

911 Defense Shooting Team, 6  11-14-15
911 Defense Shooting Team, 4  11-14-15

Dates for 2017

(Some adjustments may be needed)

 

Events $50.00.

Please register, events are limited to 12 attendee’s

You can do this online by visiting our calendar page, and clicking on the link under the event.

 

 

Sat. Jan. 7, 2017  12:00 – 3:00

Sat.  Feb. 11, 2017  12:00 – 3:00

Sat. March 4, 2017  11:00 – 2:00

Sat. April 8, 2017  10:00 – 1:00

Sat. May 6, 2017  10:00 – 1:00

Wed. Jun. 7, 2017  6:00 – 9:00

Tue. July 11, 2017  6:00 – 9:00

Tue. Aug. 1, 2017  6:00 – 9:00

Wed. Sept. 6, 2017  6:00 – 9:00

Sat. Oct. 7, 2017  10:00 – 1:00

Mon. Nov. 13, 2017  6:00 – 9:00

 

Hiding Hilda

Fox Prairie Gun Club

 

We will cover various scenarios and personal safety.

We will have action packed days, and cover a lot of information as we practice. 

You will perfect your skills and have a lot of fun doing it.

Examples: Developing habits for accurate shooting and proficiency One handed shooting, (with each hand) Shooting while moving – how many threats are there?  What is behind your target? Alternate target shooting Drawing from your carry position and shooting Shooting and emergency reloads Cover vs. concealment, shooting around obstacles.  Good guy vs. bad guy    

The only person you compete against is yourself.

 

Dasmel in Defense

Dasmel in Defense Catalog

National Rifle Assoc.

Copyright 911-Defense.com © 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Kentucky Indiana Web Group.